I’m back!!!!!!!

Well after taking a long break from LOTRO I decided to come back. I had gotten bored having two toons at level cap and didn’t have much to do in game. Since I’ve been back I’ve gotten Dramorian my Rune-Keeper from lvl 66 to 85 and 6 pieces of Hytbold gear an a shiny new 2nd age lvl 85 Rune Stone. I just recently started leveling ¬†Thamorian my currently lvl 66 Guardian. So needless to say I’v been very busy lately trying to get back up to speed after taking two years off. I have to say reading about mounted combat was really what brought me back to the game. Stay tuned, more posts to come.

~ by Thamorian on February 14, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
