Looking the opinions of some other Rune-Keepers

So I’ve been grinding away on my lvl 65 2nd age Rune-Stone and decided to use the legendary item spender tool over at http://lotro.mmorsel.com to see how it would turn out when I’m finished. The picture below is what I came up with. I’d like to see what some other RKs think of this build. let me know.

~ by Thamorian on September 30, 2010.

2 Responses to “Looking the opinions of some other Rune-Keepers”

  1. is it ever worth putting points into penetrate resistance? the rank 1 value is always very good, and even if you get it to rank 9 it’s not even doubled – i’d leave it at rank 1, but that’s just me.

    and you’ve probably answered yr previous post question, but go with the 2nd age 65, because higher DPS (for an RK, higher Tactical Damagae rank) on a main-hand weapon beats any combination of +damage legacies. give up higher damage on *every* attack for higher *crits* on only yr lightning attacks? not ever.

  2. That’s what I was thinking after posting this sample build. I need to take away from one of the others to make sure I max out the Tactical Damage rating.

Leave a Reply

 
