Official launch of LOTRO F2P is today!!!!!

Today marks the official launch of LOTRO F2P. I’ve been playing the head start since the night of the 7th. My Rune-Keeper Dramorian has finished the new book and is very busy going through all the quests in the new area. I took advantage of the sale on Turbine points and bought a few, I just can’t pass up a good deal. I was able to max out my shared storage and wardrobe space and topped off my last virtue so I have 10s across the board now. Once I wrap up the quests on Dramorian it will be time to do it all over again on my Guardian Thamorian which is my main but I can’t seem to stop playing the RK. So much to do and so little time. I also have plans to role a new toon and run around helping some of the new players coming into the game. Well that’s it for me, happy F2P launch day everyone!!!!!!! and remember to help out the new players.

Tham

~ by Thamorian on September 10, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
