My newest LOTRO addiction

While waiting for the new content to be released this fall, I’ve decided to start working on my Dwarven hunter Ramorian I started for last years One kinship to rule them all contest. After the contest came to an end I had reached level 43 on him. He was also in the top ten in my kinship as far as levels earned helping the Fat Smokin Hobbits of Silverlode win the overall points category for the contest. He is now level 57 and almost ready to start hitting Lothlorien. I decided to make him a Yeoman and he is already an SM cook working on hitting kinship with the cooks guild. The one thing I’ve noticed is how much quicker leveling is with the addition of the skirmishes. Doing 4 of those a day with the normal quest lines and you can rack up some XP very quickly.

~ by Thamorian on August 2, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
