I need an extra 24 hours in a day

Well I guess I picked the wrong time to start up my own blog. RL and work has been hitting me from all sides. I only got a few hours of LOTRO in this week so far. I was able to get my Black Arrow to rank 1 and picked up the Gramsfoot map. Also got a good SG run in on my RK, my favorite instance to run. One of these days I’ll actually win the roll on the symbol. Hopefully this weekend I’ll get some more playing time in. Lately I’ve only been running skirmishes on my Gurardian and RK and trading in the points for scrolls of empowerment to upgrade the legs on my LIs. Until next time, keep Middle-Earth safe and have a great weekend.

~ by Thamorian on June 11, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
