My 1st attemp at this blogging stuff

Well I guess I’ll start this off with a little about myself. I started playing LOTRO in November of 2007 and have never looked back. I currently play on the Silverlode server with my two main toons, Thamorian a lvl 65 Dwarven Guardian and Dramorian a lvl 65 Dwarven Rune-Keeper. I have many other toons and if you haven’t been able to tell by my theme, they are all Dwarves. I am a member and and officer of the Fat Smokin Hobbits kinship which I have been in since early 2008, greatest group of people around. Since the announcement of lotro going F2P this fall (which I’m all for it) and no new active content until then I’ve decided to start dabbling in the Moors playing a creep which I’m finding to be very challenging. Trying to learn where everything is on the map and all the acronyms is an adventure that I’m enjoying quite a bit. It’s almost like playing a whole new game. Well I guess that is it for my 1st post all about me. I’ll be sure to update this as often as I can when I get some free time from playing LOTRO 🙂

~ by Thamorian on June 7, 2010.

5 Responses to “My 1st attemp at this blogging stuff”

  1. Welcome to the LOTRO blogging community! Looking forward to reading your stuff!

  2. Welcome to Blogging! Adding you to my feed reader!

  3. Thanks for the comments!!!

  4. Added to my feed reader, welcome :).

  5. Hope to see more and I added you to my blogroll

Leave a Reply

 
